No BBM Day

So me being me, I left my BlackBerry at home (most probably in bed) and only realized it until I was already in the bus on the way to work.

I actually have no problem being without my BlackBerry for a few hours, I do this all the time in the evening when The Mister is around, or on the weekends. However, the thing about not having my BlackBerry with me on a work day is that it gets difficult to notify The Mister about my whereabouts. This becomes a concern because I take the public transportation and with all the crimes happening these days, one can never be too careful.

Guess we have to rely on our not-so-smart Nokia cellphones for today.

Do you remember those ‘good old times’ when we do not use cellphones and still use public payphones?

-ciciA

Leave a Reply

